UPDATED: Merge-Delete Playlists v7.6
This applet will allow you to merge the track contents of two or more playlists to a new or existing playlist or delete any number of playlists at once, including Smart, Genius, and Playlist Folder playlists. The merge feature will prevent the same tracks that may appear in different source playlists from being duplicated and has an option to delete original playlists. The delete feature only deletes playlists; tracks, of course, remain in the library.

Latest version:
- UI and layout updates for macOS 26 and later
- Maintenance
- Icon and docs update
More information for Merge-Delete Playlists v7.6 and download link is here.

Join Together